Poems

I may not know why I miss you

I may not know why I care

Or why I smile when I see you

Why I just stop and stare

You laughed when I am happy

I’m sad when you’re alone

I say your name so softly

When you call me on the phone

And then sometimes you ask me why

I do these things so sweet

To a girl whom just a while ago

I was able to talk to and meet

I may not know how to say these

I may not understand

My own self when you ask me

Why I held your hand

I may not know why I miss you

I may have known why you cared

But I know I want to thank you

For every moment we shared

…………………………………………………………………………..

para sa dating english major…

something to remember me of.

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

i Know na pala

I may not know why I miss you

I may not know why I care

Or why I smile when I see you

Why I just stop and stare

You laughed when I am happy

I’m sad when you’re alone

I say your name so softly

When you call me on the phone

And then sometimes you ask me why

I do these things so sweet

To a girl whom just a while ago

I was able to talk to and meet

I may not know how to say these

I may not understand

My own self when you ask me

Why I held your hand

I may not know why I miss you

I may have known why you cared

But I know I want to thank you

For every moment we shared

About palab0y

I'm just a Computer Science student finding his way into the internet when suddenly he encountered different blog sites and had the interest to have his own one.

Posted on July 2, 2009, in emote and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

