OJT

The days of wondering what it’s like to work in this profession I chose came to a day where answers will nearly be revealed.

This summer I will take my On-the-job training here in our school. there were a lot of choices to where I should take my training and there were great offers too in famous companies. But I chose to stick here. Like a professor told us once…

“Choose a company wherein you can hone and use your skills, no matter how small it is. Remember, a big time company will not risk itself in the hands of a beginner like you so start in a smaller company, there you can make your way up”

gateway

I hope that this summer will be a huge turning point in my career, through training, hard work and dedication, someday I will give back the things that were given to me.

About palab0y

I'm just a Computer Science student finding his way into the internet when suddenly he encountered different blog sites and had the interest to have his own one.

Posted on March 27, 2009, in education and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. san ka nag-ojt? 🙂

  2. Dito po sa Information Technology Center ng Sacred Heart College, Lucena City hehe

Leave a Reply

