Jigsaw Wants to Play with… Me

Hi Ralph, I want to play a game… “

Go play yourself!!

Seeing Jigsaw, that freaky old doll for the whole night until morning really gives me the creeps. After a movie marathon of Saw I-V, I never got the chance to sleep or eat well for the last two days and the schenes still brings some fresh blood and some brain splatter in my face.

Eeew, I would never, ever watch something like that for the whole night…

But I have to admit, they really know their way into a freaking humans mind. I like the way they think but not what they are thinking, too bad that kind of intelligence got into the head of a psycho who kills people for test results. Plus, the equipment they use for killing is really complicated and neat. But damn it still grosses me out.

Good thing i went to church immediately or i could never have slept with piece of mind.

ughhh.

About palab0y

I'm just a Computer Science student finding his way into the internet when suddenly he encountered different blog sites and had the interest to have his own one.

Posted on March 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. the bear trap scene is my personal favorite…

    ikaw?

  2. mine is the swinging guilotine.. wooh a fast way to lose fat.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

