Busted

Ever since I was born in this world of blogging, I considered every word, phrase, or paragraph I write as part of my heart and life. I treat them as a work of art no matter how short or long it is and for whatever reason I wrote them for. With this, I posted in my blog a couple of written reports that I was supposed to submit at school. But then, a professor of mine just found himself in my blog while surfing the internet and found an article his student happen to have submitted to him.

The next morning he asked me where in the world I copied my work which happens to have the highest grade. I told him nowhere but my own since I made it and then he gives me my own blogsite and tells me that he found my work there word for word. He gave me a look that I should explain and I did.

We ended up that confrontation with some laughs and he became a regular visitor here.

About palab0y

I'm just a Computer Science student finding his way into the internet when suddenly he encountered different blog sites and had the interest to have his own one.

Posted on March 17, 2009, in education and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is such a good anecdote. Your professor is very wise to confront you instead of just flunking you. He gave you a fair chance to explain yourself which is very laudable. Good for you and good for your professor!

    Ano yung posts mo na nakakuha ng highest grade?

  2. YUN PONG NOT YOUR ORDINARY POST at yung spanish bread last semester pa…. BUTI NGA PO AT KINAUSAP AKO HEHE….. MUNTIK NA MAKAPAG ULIT 🙂

Leave a Reply

